Marco Benelli

Sviluppo Rete Locale

marco.benelli@ecosapiens.it

Gemma Espinet Ribert

Account manager

gemma.espinet@ecosapiens.it

Andrea Bosi

Educatore

Stefano Davoli

Educatore

Elena Frascaroli

Responsabilità Sociale d’Impresa

Fabio Guglielmi

Responsabile generale

fabio.guglielmi@ecosapiens.it

Eleni Katelouzou

Laura Vacondio

Educational Marketing

laura.vacondio@ecosapiens.it

Monica Montecchi

Educational Marketing

monica.montecchi@ecosapiens.it

Stefania Bagni

Chiara Campion

Educational Marketing

chiara.campion@ecosapiens.it

Federica Santi

Educational Marketing

federica.santi@ecosapiens.it

Manuela Zinanni

Fulvio Bucci

Parchi

Francesca Lugli

Comunicazione