Marco Benelli

Sviluppo Rete Locale

marco.benelli@ecosapiens.it

Dinamismo

95%

Passione

84%

Creatività

97%

Chiara Caccialupi

Esplorazione

89%

Avventura

96%

Creatività

81%

Francesco Cavalieri

Educatore 

Entusiasmo

92%

Dinamismo

96%

Disponibilità

72%

Stefano Davoli

Educatore

Allegria

97%

Fantasia

98%

Imprevedibilità

72%

Gemma Espinet Ribert

Account manager

gemma.espinet@ecosapiens.it

Gentilezza

87%

Esperienza

94%

Efficienza

96%

Fabio Guglielmi

Responsabile generale

fabio.guglielmi@ecosapiens.it

Mediazione

89%

Ottimismo

93%

Motivazione

96%

Eleni Katelouzou

Energia

91%

Collaborazione

79%

Biologia

95%

Cinzia Marchi

Educational Marketing

cinzia.marchi@ecosapiens.it

Gentilezza

98%

Cucina

82%

Altruismo

93%

Monica Montecchi

Educational Marketing

monica.montecchi@ecosapiens.it

Disponibilità

94%

Efficienza

91%

Organizzazione

88%

Chiara Ovi

Educational Marketing

chiara.ovi@ecosapiens.it

Sensibilità

93%

Operosità

87%

Organizzazione

96%

Elena Paini

Educational Marketing

elena.paini@ecosapiens.it

Precisione

95%

Competenza

83%

Cortesia

71%

Federica Santi

Educational Marketing

federica.santi@ecosapiens.it

Ottimismo

88%

Altruismo

95%

Affidabilità

97%

Manuela Zinanni

Efficienza

92%

Dinamismo

84%

Pazienza

95%

Fulvio Bucci

Economia Solidale

Relazioni

98%

Ecologia

95%

Solarità

82%

Francesca Lugli

Comunicazione

Tecnologia

88%

Creatività

95%

DInamismo

98%

Laura Vacondio

Educational Marketing

laura.vacondio@ecosapiens.it

Essenzialità

81%

Praticità

96%

Problem solving

94%

Elena Frascaroli

Responsabilità Sociale d’Impresa

Affidabilità

92%

Competenza

84%

Professionalità

96%

Andrea Bosi

Educatore

Esuberanza

98%

Simpatia

95%

Empatia

83%